Berlin BOOKED

Sorry it’s been a while, seems I’m a little rubbish at this blogging malark. Update since my last post (title’s a bit of a giveaway) eek I’ve booked a weekend away in Berlin!!

I’ve not done half as much travelling as I intend yet but my favourite place marked off so far has got to be Berlin. I visited back in July 2010 and I still beam at the mention of the place.

This time I’ve gone for Mitte over Prenzlauer Berg purely because I got a fab deal.

I don’t want to bore you with the details but the map marking has begun đŸ˜€

The Segway tour and Club de Visionaere will be revisited

And this time around the Stasi Museum, Winterfeldt Markt and Prater bar. Eee excited!

What a difference it makes when you’ve something to look forward to..!

Over and out.

Leave a Reply

