So time IS a healer

Can you tell I’ve started on the life coaching books?

So it turns out I hadn’t deleted all trace of that Kiwi, probably a sneaky subconscious move on my part.  Subconscious? Unconscious? Anyway, MY SKYPE! Of course I couldn’t help but take a look, as I love to dwell and mourn nice things.  And guess what? The entire thing made me laugh, our conversations had the great workings of a tragic romantic novel, tragic being the operative word here.  He WAS all “I want you, I need you, I’m moving” from the onset.  Having had a little snoop on his blog about his choons it seems he’s fallen just as madly, deeply for this new bird, all over the course of days again.  Probably down to his artistic nature intrinsically making him feel so much more intensely than us regular folk.  I conclude, he’s 1. fickle 2. far more lost than he claims 3. I’m so glad to be back in the real world, with real people and not spending every waking minute on him.

I still standby my no regrets mantra, because I have none.

Now a gif for you all that epitomises that time in my life.  I bid you and it, adieu! Ah 🙂

xoxo

Leave a Reply

